Prof. Marcia K. Johnson

People

Click on a heading to expand

Faculty

Marcia K. Johnson, Ph.D.
Sterling Professor of Psychology
306D SSS
marcia.johnson@yale.edu

CV: 

Research Faculty

Scott A. Guerin, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist 305E SSS
scott.guerin@yale.edu
Website

Postdocs

Matthew R. Johnson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
305C SSS
matthew.r.johnson@yale.edu
Website

Kyungmi Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
305E SSS
kyungmi.kim@yale.edu

Graduate Students

Arber Tasimi
Graduate Student
210 SSS
arber.tasimi@yale.edu

Rebecca Van den Honert
Graduate Student
309B SSS
rebecca.vandenhonert@yale.edu

Undergraduate Students

Tammy Pham
Undergraduate Student
tammy.pham@yale.edu

Lab Alums and Collaborators

(this section will be overhauled very soon)

William Cunningham (University of Toronto)

Mark D’Esposito (UC-Berkeley)

Natalie C. Ebner (University of Florida)

Linda Henkel (Fairfield University)

Julie A. Higgins (Manhattanville College)

Steve Lindsay (University of Victoria)

Keith Lyle (University of Louisville)

Mara Mather (University of Southern California)

Karen J. Mitchell (West Chester University)

J.J. Qin (CSU-Sacramento)

Charan Ranganath (UC-Davis)

Charles A. Sanislow (Wesleyan University)

Nicholas Turk-Browne (Princeton University)

Do-Joon Yi (Yonsei University)

Yale MR Imaging Research Center